UAH
Products catalog : Inoks Tajm, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Inoks Tajm, OOO
+38 (066) 935-92-22

Products catalog

Stations of hygiene (sanitary inspection rooms) of INOX CLEAN
In stock 
The INOX TIME company makes sanitary inspection rooms of INOX CLEAN of type through passage with the module for disinfection of hands and soles of footwear. It is made of AISI 304 stainless steel. Standard complete set: - programmable controller; - tight photo cells; - disinfection cycle...
Group: Hygiene stations
Price:
107371.82 UAH
Cart of 200 l. (Chinese woman)
Custom order, 30 days 
It is made of AISI 304 stainless steel. Thickness there were 2 mm. The bottom amplifies a leaf of 3 mm. It is equipped with 4 polyamide wheels with a diameter of 125 mm. It is intended for internal transportation of raw materials. It is equipped with fixture for capsizing. The weight of a product...
Group: Trolleys-studs
Price:
7500 UAH
Koptilny frame of the Z 1000*1000*3000 type
Custom order 
It is made of stainless steel. It is completed with polyamide wheels of D-150. In a standard complete set has 5 shelves. It is intended for production of raw smoked and dry-cured production. Term of production 10-21 calendar day
Group: Trolleys-studs
Price:
7500 UAH
The dryer for footwear
In stock 
It is made of stainless steel. It is equipped with automatic equipment of the leading global manufacturers.
Group: Drying equipment
Price from:
15000 UAH
The cart transport for boxes 600*400
In stock 
It is made of stainless steel. Size 650 * 410 * 165 It is intended for transportation of plastic boxes 600 * 400 E1 - E4. Settlement loading of 250 kg.
Group: Truck boxes
Price from:
1700 UAH
Cart rickshaw
Custom order, 30 days 
Production novelty. It is made of stainless steel, with a corrosion-proof rim on wheels.
Group: Industrial products
Price:
14500 UAH
Wash basin one-point-policeman touch
Custom order, 30 days 
Wash basin one-point-policeman touch It is made of stainless steel. It is equipped with touch management. Food 220B. It is completed with the thermostatic regulator of water temperature. The similar bathroom equipment has a number of indisputable advantages to which carry: • Safety. With...
Group: Hygiene stations
Price:
13000 UAH
Sink for boots
Custom order, 30 days 
Sink for boots It is made of AISI 304 stainless steel. It is equipped with a brush for washing. Compactness of a design and ease of connection of the equipment allows to place it in the most convenient place of production. Thanks to rigidity of a design additional fastening to a wall is not...
Group: Hygiene stations
Price:
11500 UAH
The stand for a sink of boots and aprons
Custom order, 30 days 
The stand for a sink of boots and aprons It is equipped with a brush for washing and a water spray. It is made of stainless steel. It is intended for a sink of aprons and soles of footwear in lethal shops, sausage shops. It can be used in a complex with the dryer for boots and the dryer for aprons....
Group: Hygiene stations
Price:
13500 UAH
Wash basin one-point-policeman knee
Custom order, 30 days 
Wash basin one-point-policeman knee It is made of stainless steel. It is equipped with the knee switch of water and the thermomixer of water. Without back panel. In other complete set there is a possibility of installation of the back panel. Dimensions of a sink 500*400*200 Characteristics
Group: Hygiene stations
Price:
7000 UAH
The integrated station of hygiene INOX CLEAN
In stock 
The INOX TIME company makes stations of hygiene (sanitary inspection rooms) of type through passage with the module for disinfection of hands and soles of footwear and the module for cleaning of soles of footwear. It is made of AISI 304 stainless steel. Standard complete set: - programmable...
Group: Hygiene stations
Price:
202472.58 UAH
Station of hygiene with the built-in contactless sink.
Custom order 
Technical characteristics: Overall dimensions (Д×Ш ×В), mm: 1600×900×1470 It is made of AISI 304 (1.4301) stainless steel Drain branch pipe: 3/4" Power supply: 220/50 In/Hz Power: 0,5 kW Protection class: IP65 Description - a contactless sink for hands; - module of disinfection of hands; - the...
Group: Hygiene stations
Price:
138049.49 UAH
Boxes hinged of stainless steel
In stock 
Boxes hinged of stainless steelThe TIME INOKS company makes cases, boxes with sliding, oar doors. The equipment is made of stainless steel about use of the digital and laser equipment. Characteristics The main Producer ...
Group: Technological furniture
Cases technological of stainless steel
In stock 
Cases technological of stainless steel Cases technological are made of stainless steel by the customer's sizes. Storages of stock as cases for storage of elements of the equipment in production shops are intended for locker rooms. Cases are made of AISI 304 stainless steel. The number of shelves...
Group: Technological furniture
Steps scaffolding, racks technological
In stock 
Steps scaffolding, racks technological The company of Inoks the Time makes products from stainless steel for the food industry. In assortment of our company such type of a product as steps, a scaffolding for the equipment and for convenience of its service appeared. Transitions from stainless...
Group: Technological furniture
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Inoks Tajm, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : "ПК ИНОКС ТАЙМ" ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Санпропускник SPG 1010 S
В наличии 
Компания INOX TIME производит санпропускники INOX CLEAN проходного типа с модулем для дезинфекции рук и подошв обуви. Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Стандартная комплектация: - программируемый контроллер ; - герметичные фотоэлементы; - индикаторы цикла дезинфекции; -...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена:
118857.58 грн
Тележка 200 л.(китаянка)
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Толщина стали 2 мм. Дно усиливается листом 3 мм. Оснащается 4 полиамидными колесами диаметром 125 мм. Предназначена для внутренней перевозки сырья . Оснащается крепежом для опрокидывания . Вес изделия 40 кг.
Группа: Тележки-шпильки
Цена:
7500 грн
Коптильная рама типа Z 1000*1000*3000
Под заказ 
Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали. Комплектуется полиамидными колесами Д-150. В стандартной комплектации имеет 5-ть полок. Предназначена для производства сырокопченой и сыровяленой продукции. Срок изготовления 10-21 календарных дня
Группа: Тележки-шпильки
Цена:
7500 грн
Сушилка для обуви
В наличии 
Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Оснащается электро обогревом , обдувом, бактерицидными лампами и цифровым управлением. Мощность от 1 - 2 кВт. Односторонние 8 пар  12пар  18 пар  21 пар  Двухсторонние 36 пар  42 пар  60 пар 
Группа: Оборудование сушильное
Цена от:
15000 грн
Тележка транспортная для ящиков 600*400
В наличии 
Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали. Размер 650 * 410 * 165 Предназначена для транспортировки пластиковых ящиков 600 * 400 Е1 - Е4. Расчетная нагрузка 250 кг.
Группа: Тележки для ящиков
Цена от:
1700 грн
Тележка-рикша
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Новинка производства. Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали, с нержавеющим ободом на колесах.
Группа: Товары промышленного назначения
Цена:
14500 грн
Умывальник однопостовой сенсорный
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Умывальник однопостовой сенсорный Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали. Оснащается сенсорным управлением. Питание 220В. Комплектуется термостатическим регулятором температуры воды. Подобная сантехника обладает рядом неоспоримых достоинств, к которым относят: • Безопасность. С таким...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена:
13000 грн
Стенд для мойки сапог
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Мойка для сапог Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Оснащается щеткой для мытья. Компактность конструкции и легкость подключения оборудования позволяет его разместить в самом удобном месте производства. Благодаря жесткости конструкции дополнительное крепление к стене не требуется,...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена:
11500 грн
Стенд для мойки сапог и фартуков
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Стенд для мойки сапог и фартуков Оснащается щеткой для мытья и распылителем воды. Выполнена из нержавеющей стали. Предназначена для мойки фартуков и подошв обуви в убойных цехах , колбасных цехах. Может использоваться в комплексе с сушилкой для сапог и сушилкой для фартуков. Компания Инокс Тайм...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена:
13500 грн
Умывальник однопостовой коленный
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Умывальник однопостовой коленный Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали. Оснащен коленным включателем воды и термосмесителем воды.Без задней панели. В другой комплектации есть возможность установки задней панели.Габариты мойки 500*400*200 Характеристики Основные Производитель ИНОКС...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена:
7000 грн
Санпропускник SPGD 1012
В наличии 
Компания INOX TIME производит станции гигиены (санпропускники) проходного типа с модулем для дезинфекции рук и подошв обуви и модулем для очистки подошв обуви. Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Стандартная комплектация: - программируемый контроллер; - герметичные фотоэлементы; -...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена:
224131.44 грн
Санпропускник SPG 1110
Под заказ 
Технические характеристики : Габаритные размеры (Д×Ш ×В), мм: 1600×900×1470 Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали AISI 304 (1.4301) Сливной патрубок: 3/4" Электропитание: 220/50 В/Гц Мощность: 0,5 кВт Класс защиты: IP65 Описание - бесконтактная мойка для рук; - модуль дезинфекции кистей рук; -...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена:
152816.89 грн
Ящики навесные из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Яшики навесные из нержавеющей сталиКомпания ИНОКС ТАЙМ производит шкафы,ящики с раздвижными,распашными дверцами.Оборудование изготавливается из нержавеющей стали с использование цыфрового и лазерного оборудования. Характеристики Основные ...
Группа: Мебель технологическая
Шкафы технологические из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Шкафы технологические из нержавеющей стали Шкафы технологические изготавливаются из нержавеющей стали по размерам заказчика. Предназначены для раздевалок,хранения инвентаря,как шкафы для хранения элементов оборудования в производственных цехах. Шкафы выполнены из нержавеющей стали AISI...
Группа: Мебель технологическая
Ступеньки-подмости, стелажи технологические
В наличии 
Ступеньки-подмости, стелажи технологические Компания Инокс Тайм производит изделия из нержавеющей стали для пищевой промышленности. В ассортименте нашей компании появился такой вид изделия как ступеньки, подмости для оборудования и для удобства его обслуживания .Переходы из нержавеющей стали. ...
Группа: Мебель технологическая
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров "ПК ИНОКС ТАЙМ" ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги