UAH
Products catalog :  INOX TIME : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0

Products catalog

Wash basin three-point-policeman contactless
In stock 
Wash basin three-point-policeman contactless It is made of stainless steel. It is equipped with touch management. Food 220B. It is completed with the thermostatic regulator of water temperature. Characteristics The main ...
Group: Hygiene stations
Wash basin two-point-policeman contactless
Custom order 
Wash basin two-point-policeman contactless It is made of stainless steel. It is equipped with touch management. Food 220B. It is completed with the thermostatic regulator of water temperature. Characteristics The main ...
Group: Hygiene stations
Price from:
24500 UAH
Sink industrial of a stainless steel
In stock 
Industrial sinks from a stainless steel Industrial sinks, wash basins, wash basins touch, a wash basin knee, a sink for a washing of hands. Are made of AISI 304 stainless steel. A configuration and the sizes of a sink on t.z the customer. Ecological safety and resistance to corrosion Products...
Group: Hygiene stations
Wash basin knee with the back panel
Custom order 
Wash basin knee with the back panel It is made from corrosion - proof stali. aisi 304. It is equipped with the knee switch of water and the thermomixer of water. With the back panel. It is intended for a contactless washing of hands at the enterprises of the food industry. Characteristics The...
Group: Hygiene stations
Price from:
8500 UAH
The holder for garbage packages of a cover is firm
Custom order, 30 days 
The holder for garbage packages of a cover is firm The holder for garbage packages is firm. Dimensions 400 * 850. It is equipped with the holder for packages with a diameter of 400 mm. A cover from stainless steel with a pedal. It is made of AISI 304 stainless steel. Characteristics The...
Group: Holders of paper towels
Flowerpot (cache-pot) for flowers from a stainless steel
Custom order 
Flowerpot (cache-pot) for flowers from a stainless steelThe flowerpot for flowers is made of AISI 304 stainless steel. It is intended for placement of live and ornamental plants in shopping centers, office centers, streets, etc. Also it can be used as a trash can. Dimensions 400*900*300 ...
Group: Street vases
Stoyka-stoykaderzhatel for garbage packages
In stock 
Stoyka-Stoykaderzhatel for garbage packagesRack holder for garbage packages. It is made of AISI 201 stainless steel. It is used for placement of garbage packages in public places. It is very convenient in operation, is compact and reliable. Characteristics The...
Group: Holders of paper towels
The pallet from stainless steel
In stock 
The pallet from stainless steelThe pallet is manufactured of stainless steel. It is intended for transportation and storage of freights.
Group: Trading equipment
The container (tank) for garbage, supports under packages garbage
Custom order 
The container (tank) for garbage, supports under packages garbage The trash can is made of stainless steel with the mechanism for a cover raising by means of a pedal. Characteristics The main Type ...
Group: Containers for rubbish
Are resistant (holders) for plastic bags
In stock 
Are resistant (holders) for plastic bags Gabaritn_ rozm_r (Sh×D×V) 325×340×1300 Ma є two trays for rozm_shchennya rulon_v v_drivny paket_v. Prost konstrukts_ya dozvolya є you tell about dovgotrivaly a line vikoristannya that it is big ї nad_ynost_ to an annex. є mozhliv_st quarrystone I...
Group: Holders of paper towels
Ballot box (tank) under a package from a stainless steel
In stock 
Ballot box (tank) under a package from a stainless steel Gabaritn_ rozm_r (Sh×D×V) 400×400×700 It is equipped p' ¾destaly that I zyomnoit a krishko-f_ksator sm_tt¾vy to a package. Rozrakhovana on sm_tt¾v_ a package about' ¾my 90 l. Lines vigotovlennya 10-14 calendar dn_v. ...
Group: Street trash bins
Lattices on windows from stainless steel
In stock 
Lattices on windows from stainless steelWe make lattices on windows of stainless steel. For production shops, boiler rooms, shops, etc. Characteristics The main Producer ...
Group: Safety fences
Lattice mud-clearing of stainless steel
In stock 
Mud-clearing lattice from stainless steelThe TIME INOKS company makes mud-clearing, protective, anti-vandal lattices from stainless steel by the customer's sizes. Characteristics The main Producer ...
Group: Safety fences
Chippers for shops
In stock 
Chippers for shops The TIME INOKS company makes chippers from nerzhayevyushchy steel. As material the pipe with a diameter of 52 mm is used. with thickness of a wall of 2 mm. The configuration of a chipper is carried out according to a location. The type of installation can be two types...
Group: Safety fences
Protections perilny of stainless steel
In stock 
Perilny protections from stainless steel Are made of stainless steel, by the individual order. Installation type all-welded. Characteristics The main Producer ...
Group: Safety fences
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog INOX TIME, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : "ПК ИНОКС ТАЙМ" ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Умывальник трехпостовой бесконтактный
В наличии 
Умывальник трехпостовой бесконтактный Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали. Оснащается сенсорным управлением. Питание 220В. Комплектуется термостатическим регулятором температуры воды. Характеристики Основные ...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Умывальник двухпостовой бесконтактный
Под заказ 
Умывальник двухпостовой бесконтактный Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали. Оснащается сенсорным управлением. Питание 220В. Комплектуется термостатическим регулятором температуры воды. Характеристики Основные ...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена от:
24500 грн
Мойка промышленная из нержавейки
В наличии 
Промышленные мойки из нержавейки Промышленные мойки ,умывальники,умывальники сенсорные,умывальник коленный,раковина для мойки рук. Изготавливаются из нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Конфигурация и размеры мойки по т.з заказчика. Экологическая безопасность и стойкость к коррозии Изделия...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Умывальник коленный с задней панелью
Под заказ 
Умывальник коленный с задней панелью Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали. AISI 304. Оснащен коленным включателем воды и термосмесителем воды. С задней панелью. Предназначен для бесконтактной мойки рук на предприятиях пищевой промышленности. Характеристики Основные Производитель ИНОКС...
Группа: Станции гигиены
Цена от:
8500 грн
Стойка держатель для мусорных пакетов с крышкой
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Стойка держатель для мусорных пакетов с крышкой Стойка держатель для мусорных пакетов. Габариты 400 * 850.Оборудуется держателем для пакетов диаметром 400 мм. Крышкой из нержавеющей стали с педалью. Изготовлена из нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Характеристики Основные Производитель ИНОКС...
Группа: Держатели бумажных полотенец
Вазон (кашпо) для цветов из нержавейки
Под заказ 
Вазон(кашпо) для цветов из нержавейкиВазон для цветов выполнен из нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Предназначен для размешения живых и декоративных растений в торговых центрах, офисных центрах,улицах и др. Также может быть использован как мусорный бак. Габариты 400*900*300 ...
Группа: Уличные вазоны
Стойка-стойкадержатель для мусорных пакетов
В наличии 
Стойка-Стойкадержатель для мусорных пакетовСтойка-держатель для мусорных пакетов.Изготавливается из нержавеющей стали AISI 201.Используется для размещения мусорных пакетов в местах общего пользования.Очень удобна в эксплуатации,компактна и надежна. Характеристики ...
Группа: Держатели бумажных полотенец
Поддон из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Поддон из нержавеющей сталиПоддон изготавливается из нержавеющей стали. Предназначен для перевозки и хранения грузов.
Группа: Торговое оборудование
Контейнер (бак) для мусора,подставки под пакеты мусорные
Под заказ 
Контейнер (бак) для мусора,подставки под пакеты мусорные Мусорный бак выполнен из нержавеющей стали с механизмом для поднятия крышки при помощи педали. Характеристики Основные Тип ...
Группа: Контейнеры для мусора
Стойки (держатели) для полиэтиленовых пакетов
В наличии 
Стойки (держатели) для полиэтиленовых пакетов Габаритні розміри (Ш×Д×В) 325×340×1300 Має два лотки для розміщення рулонів відривних пакетів. Проста конструкція дозволяє говорити о довготривалому строку використання та великої надійності пристрою. Має можливість бути закріпленою до стіни...
Группа: Держатели бумажных полотенец
Урна (бак) под пакет из нержавейки
В наличии 
Урна (бак) под пакет из нержавейки Габаритні розміри (Ш×Д×В) 400×400×700 Оснащена п'єдесталом та зйомною кришко-фіксатором сміттєвого пакету. Розрахована на сміттєві пакети об'ємом 90л. Строк виготовлення 10-14 календарних днів. Характеристики Основные ...
Группа: Уличные мусорные урны
Решетки на окна из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Решетки на окна из нержавеющей сталиИзготавливаем решетки на окна из нержавеющей стали. Для производственных цехов,котельных, магазинов и др. Характеристики Основные Производитель ...
Группа: Защитные ограждения
Решетка грязеочистная из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Грязеочистная решетка из нержавеющей сталиКомпания ИНОКС ТАЙМ производит грязеочистные,защитные,антивандальные решетки из нержавеющей стали по размерам заказчика. Характеристики Основные Производитель ...
Группа: Защитные ограждения
Отбойники для магазинов
В наличии 
Отбойники для магазинов Компания ИНОКС ТАЙМ производит отбойники из нержаевющей стали . В качестве материала используется труба диаметром 52 мм. с толщиной стенки 2 мм. Конфигурация отбойника выполняется согластно места размещения . Тип монтажа может быть двух типов цельносварной, сборный . ...
Группа: Защитные ограждения
Ограждения  перильные из нержавеющей стали
В наличии 
Перильные ограждения из нержавеющей стали Изготавливаются из нержавеющей стали, по индивидуальному заказу . Тип монтажа цельносварной . Характеристики Основные Производитель ...
Группа: Защитные ограждения
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров "ПК ИНОКС ТАЙМ" ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги